White Homework with Tori
White Homework
Podcast Episode: Trying A New Format!
0:00
-56:17

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of White Homework with Tori

Podcast Episode: Trying A New Format!

Let me know what you think 😬

Hey y’all!! I’ve been wanting to try a new format for the podcast so I finally decided to take the plunge! In this episode, I tell Janice Lagata the story of Mary Richards Bowser, an enslaved person who was an active spy for the Union during the Civil War.

Let me know what you think about the format! I don’t wanna keep trying this if everyone hates it! …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to White Homework with Tori to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

White Homework with Tori
White Homework
White Homework is a podcast for people wanting to learn about antiracism, the non-revised version of American history, and how to leverage privilege to create a more equitable world for all.